Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Santos Alvarado

Santos Alvarado

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Alvarado
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service (Original) Muy exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly (Original) Excelente atencion muy amable"
Profile photo of Zriselda LLC

Zriselda LLC

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zriselda LLC
"Luis and Brenda were beyond informative and patient with me, Luis goes the extra mile and doesn't mind using his precious time to satisfy his clients. Thanks for getting my 2024 Envista on the road! -Nick"
Profile photo of Gris Guard

Gris Guard

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gris Guard
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service (Original) Muy bien servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Anderson Guardado

Anderson Guardado

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Guardado
"Both Very reliable and helpful. Very patient in every step of the process ."
Profile photo of Alvieri Guardado

Alvieri Guardado

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvieri Guardado
"Reliable and very helpful. Luis made the process quick and smooth."
Profile photo of Paulina Lopez

Paulina Lopez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Lopez
"(Translated by Google) A very kind person and knows how to express himself in a very professional way. (Original) Una persona muy amable y sabe expresarse de una manera muy profesional"
Profile photo of El Rinconcito Psicológico

El Rinconcito Psicológico

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Rinconcito Psicológico
"(Translated by Google) Kindness, safe, trustworthy. (Original) Amabilidad, segura, confiables."
Profile photo of David Reyes

David Reyes

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Reyes
"Have yet to meet an agent as professional as Luis"
Profile photo of Edwin Diaz

Edwin Diaz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Diaz
"Excelent customer service number one"
Profile photo of Ilvis Rodriguez

Ilvis Rodriguez

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilvis Rodriguez
"Very professional helpful"
Profile photo of Lauren Scarola

Lauren Scarola

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Scarola
"Excellent service! Helped me with homeowners insurance & answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Justin Esposito

Justin Esposito

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Esposito
"Made everything super simple and was able to answer all of my questions and assist me in a very time efficient manner and help me get my first insurance policy on my own"
Profile photo of Marie Verah

Marie Verah

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Verah
"Switched my auto insurance to State Farm. Very happy with the excellent service I received from Mr. L. Hernandez. He was very professional, thorough explaining the new auto policy. This was a great experience. I recommend this business highly. 11/20/2023"
Profile photo of Kate Olkhova

Kate Olkhova

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Olkhova
"State Farm insurance surprised me a lot. But I leave good recommendations personally to this agent, his name is Luis Hernandez. He and his wife know their business very well. He explained everything to me perfectly and advised me on the best plan that could be for me. I recommend 💯 this agent. If you are thinking about who else to choose in your area, he is #1. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Bayron Machado

Bayron Machado

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bayron Machado
"excellent service and good disposition, super professional and honest in every sense of the word, highly recommended for anyone who wants to insure their car"
Profile photo of Andrew Maya

Andrew Maya

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Maya
"Saved me about $1k annually on HO policy. Friendly, quick, and efficient. Would recommend 100x over"
Profile photo of Maria Mejias

Maria Mejias

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mejias
"Our agent is no longer affiliated with State Farm and we needed a new one. Luis and Brenda went above and beyond to help us understand our policy, even though they weren’t our agent. The detail and patience is unmatched. They are very knowledgeable and put us at ease. If anyone is looking for a State Farm agent, Luis is your guy."
Profile photo of johani leon

johani leon

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by johani leon
"(Translated by Google) Luis Hernández helped me a lot with my insurance, very happy 😁 with the service he gave me (Original) luis hernández me ayudo demasiado con mi seguro muy contento 😁 con el servicio que me dio"
Profile photo of Jonathan Metcalfe

Jonathan Metcalfe

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Metcalfe
"Very professional and helpful with anything I needed!"
Profile photo of Rob Kennedy

Rob Kennedy

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kennedy
"Luis has been my “friendly neighborhood” State Farm agent this year, and he has really gone above and beyond to meet my insurance needs. Interestingly, we came together after the State Farm agent in my own town didn’t pick up the phone; but honestly, the level of service and responsiveness that Luis, Brenda, and everyone in the office provides makes it happy the opportunity to business presented itself! I’m a State Farm, and a Luis Hernandez, customer for life!! You should reach out to them and see why!!"
Profile photo of coy espinal

coy espinal

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by coy espinal
"(Translated by Google) Luis Hernandez, a very professional staff who knows how to communicate and explain with luxury and details each step to take regarding any concern regarding the insurance policy, a very friendly professional recommended 100% (Original) Luis Hernandez una personal muy profesional que sabe comunicarse y explicar con lujos y detalles cada paso a dar respecto a cualquier inquietud respecto ala póliza del seguro,un profesional muy amable recomendado al 100"
Profile photo of Joan J

Joan J

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan J
"OMG! What can I say about Luis and his team? Awesome agent with the patience of a lamb. If you are looking for a good and honest insurance agent who values you as a client and not a number, then look no further; Luis is your guy. Trust me, this is the agent you have been looking for forever, but your search stops here. Helping people is Luis's business, but I will take it further and say it's in his DNA. Luis and his team are the best. I highly recommend 110%."
Profile photo of Gustavo Alonso Rios Roque

Gustavo Alonso Rios Roque

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Alonso Rios Roque
"Thanks You for Your help, Jason"
Profile photo of Mirna Portillo

Mirna Portillo

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Portillo
"Luis Hernandez has been nothing but a blessing to my life. He has helped me and my family in ways no other insurance company has bothered to do so. Luis and the people at his office are very respectful to anyone and everyone. I’m happy I was able to find his office when I did. Thank you Luis for helping my family. I recommend anyone I see to Luis’s office!!!"